点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.5
员工
9.7
性价比
9.2

点评

    Layla
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月16日
    Being among the alpacas is lovely and feeding them is even better
    Neil
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月31日
    Amazing place for a countryside break. Lots of space for the kids to run around, swimming pool, trampoline. The kids loved being able to go and feed the alpacas.
    Mikael
    se

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eric van der B.
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月2日
    Nico atmosfeer, great hospitality! And ofcourse the lovely alpacas😀
    Edouard
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月18日
    Nothing
    The place is wonderful. Alpacas are great company. Chimney in the room is excellent.
    Manu
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月19日
    the host was warm and the place had charm!
    Labolineh
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日

    Fantastic!

    Everything was fabulous!
    One of the most fabulous hotels we've stayed on. Super service, super friendly staff, absolutely picturesque and adorable animals. We loved it!
    MelChesneau
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月11日

    A wonderful weekend break with Alpacas

    If I had to pick one thing it would be pillows.
    If you're after a farm experience and break, this is the perfect getaway. We went in October and while it was wet and a little chilly, we had the wet weather gear and made the most of the Alpaca farm life. Our apartment was lovely, warm and cosy and with everything we could need. We didn't cook though, we ate well each night in the English pub and took the breakfast package. Thank you Paul and team, our family had a wonderful time. As you know, one of my children is Alpaca crazy, so having the opportunity to spend time with his favourite fury friend was a memorable one. We will be back!
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月28日

    Great place

    Great place to stay for a family holiday. We had a wonderful week enjoying the local forests and lakes, walking, swimming, kayaking and riding. The self-contained apartment was very comfortable for 4. Loved the hot tub and sauna. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. And baby Alpacas were very cute!
    Marianne
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Flavio
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月8日

    Relaxing stay in a well managed farm - B&B with lovely animals

    Our children (8 and 10) loved the alpacas and the other animals on the farm. Staff is very helpful and the whole farm-B&B concept really makes the stay very pleasant. We were lucky to be there on a Saturday night and could enjoy one of the pub-night with tasty food at the farm-pub.
    Tom
    nl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月7日

    Nice B&B

    The faucet and shower head had some lime scale.
    Relaxed atmosphere - even though the B&B was fully booked, there were not a lot of people around. Paul, the owner, took time to show us around and tell about the alpaca's. The B&B was build a couple of years ago and looks really tidy.
    cdv
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月15日
    Dog was a little nippy with kids
    My kids loved it, lots of animals, games, very clean, great food, charming pub, very welcoming owner, bikes available to cycle into forest , lake nearby to fish
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月14日

    Amazing place!!!!

    Nothing it was amazing
    It is the ideal place if you like animals!!! The staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. Nothing was to much for them and we loved the tours everyday at 10am
    Jieying
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日
    Fantastic experience! One can pet alpaca and other animals. I feel very relaxed and really had fun. Staff are very friendly and helpful and make you feel at home. Highly recommended!
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kerstin
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cori
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月23日
    Perfect holiday with supercute alpacas, very nice staff, great breakfast, cool pub, comfy room, multiple oportunities for a bbq and, of course, Malta =) Thanks a lot!
    Stefan
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月16日

    Lovely!

    Room was too hot, with an irritating noisy fan.
    Settings and properties are lovely, we used kitchen and dining room, had a warm bath outside and went to the pub situated on the premises. Breakfast was very good. Enjoyed all of it!
    Sharon
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年5月29日

    Fun for a family

    We had to leave shoes at the bottom of the staircase and walk up with either slippers or stocking feet and they only had a railing part way up one side. Also the sink in the bathroom was overshadowed in such a way that you could not wash your face or shave easily.
    The property is in the area we wanted to explore. The setting was pleasant and the alpacas were fun to see. Breakfast was excellent. Also, although our gps had a hard time with the address, the signs pointing to the property were helpful. If you have children the play area is nice. There were bird feeders to attract birds.
正在载入点评